Back to site

Back From Nowhere CD

Image of Back From Nowhere CD


Izzy's first solo album, "Back From Nowhere," is now available again for the first time since its 2010 release! The album features the six original tracks and three bonus tracks.

Track listing:
1. Chelsea
2. Sometime in April
3. Thinkin' of You
4. Alanna
5. Without You
6. Back From Nowhere
7. Car Crash (Bonus Track)
8. Sixteen (Bonus Track)
9. Never Alone (Bonus Track)